Exciting news! Thirdera has been acquired by Cognizant.

Contact Us
language switcher Language:

Driving Efficiency and Quality: ServiceNow Automated Testing Best Practices

December 12, 2023 @ 8 AM CT | 9 AM ET | 3 PM CET
Clock 30 min
using mouse and keyboard  2022-05-1

Overview

Join Thirdera and AutomatePro for an exclusive webinar that unlocks the true potential of automated testing!

We will delve into the critical areas of regression testing along with effective test maintenance strategies, leveraging personas to simulate real user interactions and provision of documentation for enhanced testing outcomes.

Join our webinar to learn about:

  • Test Building & Maintenance
  • Impersonation & Personas
  • Security Testing
  • Negative Testing
  • Documentation and more

Don't miss out on this opportunity to learn from industry professionals and gain practical knowledge to maximize your ServiceNow outcomes. Register today!

Co-hosted by AutomatePro Logo

 

Meet the experts:

steve harris Steve Harris, Director, Customer Success

Chris Bruno-1 Chris Bruno, Director, Quality Assurance

  Picture 1-2    Kevin Rol, Managed Services Director

 

 

 

Thanks for submitting the form.